All logged data is stored while the subscription is active.
Once a subscription is no longer active the account and data will be deleted one year past the subscriptions non renewal date.
The account deletion date can be found in the settings->account->subscription section within TeslaFi.com for accounts that have been cancelled. Once the account is cancelled an option to keep your account open indefinitely can be selected in this same section. If the account is linked to a fleet account it will remain open indefinitely automatically.
All data can be downloaded from settings->account->advanced at any time.
Accounts and all data can be deleted at any time in settings->account->advanced.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.